Term Times

Please see below for our latest term dates and inset days for the coming academic year. 

 

Term Dates and Inset Days 2023

Autumn Term 2023

Start of term: Monday 4th September (Please note the school will be closed for inset days on Monday 4th and Tuesday 5th September with learners returning on Wednesday 6th September) 

Half term: Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October (inclusive)

Inset day: Friday 24th November – Professional Development Day

Last day of term: Friday 15th December 

Spring Term 2024

First day of term: Tuesday 2nd January ( Please note Tuesday 2nd January is an inset day, with learners returning on Wednesday 3rd January)

Half term: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February (inclusive)

Last day of term: Thursday 28th March 

Summer Term 2024

First day of term: Monday 15th April (please note, this is an inset day with learners returning to school on Tuesday 16th April)

Half term: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May (inclusive)

Year 11 Leavers Day – Friday 7th June

Last day of term: Tuesday 23rd July – 12.30pm closing for learners

Need some support?