Our governance structure ensures we have the required processes and systems in place to provide the effective management of our organisation. Inclusion school has its own board of Governors to provide oversight to all policies and practices of Inclusion School. The governing board is chaired  by Mrs Jane Pratt MBE.

Need to contact a member of staff?

Inclusion School Board of Governors 

Chair – Jane Pratt (MBE) 


Vice Chair – Stephanie Block 

Safeguarding – Jane Pratt

Inclusion Education CEO – Cheryl Edwards 

Governor – Anna Rigby

Parent Governor – Michelle Faulkner

Regular reports from Inclusion School Headteacher – Matthew Atkinson are given to the board. 

Inclusion Education is the umbrella charitable body which manages Inclusion School and Inclusion College.

Need some support and information?